Welcome BRMS Eagle Families!

For those of you who are unfamiliar with us, we are a volunteer organization comprised of parents, teachers, administrators and support staff who are all dedicated to the successful education of our students. We have been working very hard to plan many exciting events for this school year.  Stay up-to-date on the latest by following Bull Run Middle School PTSO on Facebook. You may also find it helpful to follow other Facebook groups not sponsored by the PTSO, like BRMS Parents.  

WE NEED YOU TO VOLUNTEER. As you know, we cannot hold successful events without you, our volunteers.  Everything we do is based on volunteers and we are looking to you to make the difference.  Please consider becoming a member of the PTSO.

ATTEND A MEETING. Join us virtually on the first school day of each month, via Zoom. During our monthly meetings, we discuss, plan and set goals for the year.  We look forward to meeting families, parents/guardians, grandparents, teachers, and other school staff who would like to get involved.  

Your PTSO membership dues and donations help fund many things and we thank you. Some examples include:

  • Student Holiday Luncheon and Shopping Trip
  • 8th Grade Picnic/Dance
  • Ghostly Gala/Fall Masquerade
  • Teacher/Sports Team Requests
  • *Choreography
  • *Dance Team Uniforms
  • *Wrestling Tournament Lunch
  • *Chromebooks
  • Back to School Night Dinners for Teachers
  • Teacher Appreciation Week
  • Custodial Appreciation Week

We believe it is important that we do all we can to enhance our children’s learning environment, as they are our future! Together we can make that happen.  We are looking forward to meeting you, hearing your thoughts and ideas and sharing ours with you. If you have any questions, you can reach us at [email protected].


Claire Morse – President
Sarah Cho – Vice President
Jen Jackson – Secretary
Katelyn Hart – Treasurer
Jen Blahm – Communications
April Brisky – Events Coordinator 
Stephanie Lex – Spirit Wear Coordinator
Jenn West – Teacher Appreciation Coordinators
Ms. Kathryn Stone – Teacher Representative