2022 BULL RUN BASEBALL


**4/27/2022 Update**

The 4/28/2022 game vs Reagan will be played at Reagan and not  at Battlefield HS.  I am working with the Battlefield coaches and admin to see if we can get a different game scheduled under the lights on their field.

The Parkside game originally scheduled for 4/19/2022 has been rescheduled to Monday, May 23, 2022.

Should you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Chris
[email protected]


2022 BULL RUN BASEBALL SCHEDULE

Thursday, April 21, 2022 at Gainesville (away)

Monday, April 25, 2022 vs Metz (home)

Thursday, April 28, 2022 at Reagan

Monday, May 2, 2022 at Manassas Park (away)

Thursday, May 5, 2022 vs Marsteller (home)

Monday, May 9, 2022 vs Unity Braxton (home)

Monday, May 16 vs Reagan (home)

Thursday, May 19, 2022 at Marsteller (away)

Monday, May 23, 2022 at Parkside (away)

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 vs Gainesville (home)